Login

Arcadia
Sahas Barve - Podcast_Sahas_Smbl.jpg
July Sponsors Pddcast - July_Podcast_Smbl.jpg
Heat Safety - Tue Jul 16, 2024

This episode, we're talking abut heat safety with Corey Amundsen the Emergency Manager for Highlands...

The Florida Scrub-Jay - Wed Jul 03, 2024

This episode we are talking about the Florida Scrub Jay, with Sahas Barve the John W Fitzpatrick Dir...

Hurricane Preparedness - Wed Jun 26, 2024

This episode, we're talking abut hurricane preparedness and safety with Corey Amundsen the Emergency...

Florida Conservation w/ Josh Daskin - Thu Jun 06, 2024

This episode we are talking with Josh Daskin of Archbold about conservation in Florida and the Flori...

Mental Health Awareness - Mon May 20, 2024

This episode we are talking about mental health with Kirk Fasshauer of Peace River Center.

Ep 149 - Eating - Thu May 09, 2024

This episode, we're talking about the food we eat.

Free Health Care in Highlands County - Tue May 07, 2024

Struggling to make ends meet and unable to afford healthcare? Samaritian's Touch Care may be able to...

Sebring Historical Society - Mon Apr 29, 2024

Today we're talking with Jim Pollard from the Sebring Historical Society, about historic buildings i...

Ep 148 - Musicians - Wed Apr 17, 2024

Some musicians and actors have have interesting careers in music, even under different names.

Sebring Small Business Organization - Fri Apr 12, 2024

In this episode we are talking to Chris and Robert about the Sebring Small Business Organization.

Ep 147 - Parties - Tue Apr 02, 2024

This episode, we have special guest Robin Sherwood, and we're talking about parties and modern day t...

Emmanuel United Church of Christ - Wed Mar 27, 2024

This episode, we are talking with Pastor George Miller of Emmanuel United Church of Christ about som...

Ep 146 - Time - Tue Mar 19, 2024

This episode, we're talking about the time change and how time changes.

Ep 145 - Facebook - Thu Mar 14, 2024

This episode, we're talking about Facebook going down for a few minutes. And some extra rambling.

Ep 144 - Dreams - Wed Mar 06, 2024

This episode we're talking about dreams and dreaming and what they are all about.

Ep 143 - Inflation - Wed Feb 28, 2024

This episode, we're having a lighthearted conversation about inflation and saving money. As always,...

Ep 142 - The White Van Scam - Wed Jan 24, 2024

This episode, we're talking about the apparently still popular "White Van Scam"

Ep 141 - Restart the Year - Wed Jan 10, 2024

This episode, it's a new year, new us, new rambling.

Ep 140 - Christmas! - Wed Dec 13, 2023

This week, we're actually talking about the current holiday: Christmas.

Ep 139 - Valentines Day? - Tue Dec 05, 2023

This episode, we're getting ahead of the trends and talking about Valentines Day.

Ep 138 - Small Business - Wed Nov 29, 2023

This episode, we're talking about the struggles of running and shopping at small businesses.

IV Drip Therapy - Fri Nov 17, 2023

In this episode, Shirley Reyes of The Drip Bar is in to talk about what an IV drip session is and ho...

Ep 137 - Fan Club - Tue Nov 07, 2023

This week we're talking about fan clubs and how awesome ours is...

Prosthetics and Orthotics - Tue Nov 07, 2023

This week we're learning about prosthetics and orthotics with Mark Selleck of South Beach Prosthetic...

Ep 136 - Halloween - Tue Oct 31, 2023

Tis' the season to be spooky.

Ep 135 - TV Book Club - Tue Oct 24, 2023

This week, we're doing one big TV Book Club. There's a new season of Frasier and we could not resis...

Ep 134 - Facts - Wed Oct 18, 2023

This episode, we're talking all about the true facts we found on the internet.

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next Show All
Rittys Computers Sebring - rittys_Sebring_computers2.jpg

FilmFray Sign Up - FilmFray Double Ad Lighter.jpg
Rittys Computers - Rittys_Tall_wb.jpg
St. Agnes Episcopal Church - St.AgnesEpiscopalChurchResized.png

Orchid Society of Highlands County - Orchid_Society_of_Highlands_County_Resized.png
Avon Park Fire Department - AVon-Park-Fire-Department-logo-w.png
Central Florida Cities - CentralFloridaCitiesLogoOfficia-color1.png
Heartland Library Cooperative - heartland-library-cooperative-2.png
Emanuel United Church of Christ - emanuel-church-of-christ.png
Florida Rural Legal Services - Floirda-rural-Legal_lakeland-logo.png
Bonnet Springs Park - Bonnett-Springs-Lakeland-logo.png
Generation Improv - generation-Improv logo.jpg
Film Fray - FilmFray_Color_logo.png
Florida State Parks - FL-DEP-STATE-PARKS-TAG.png
Highlands County Sheriff - highlands-county-sheriff-paul-blackman-logo-c-w1.png
Better Before Lunch - Betterbeforelunchpodcast41.jpg